Discover here all the Paris World Games agents!

Laurent Fedida - Director of Sales

lfedida@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 671 64 81 82

The Paris World Games Team

Akim Belgourch - Africa, Middle East

akim.belgourch@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 7 86 07 86 61

Simon Arnaudet - Africa

simon.arnaudet@parisworldgames.com

Pierre Henri Bro - France

ph.bro@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 6 67 34 42 00

Ibrahim Ouazzani - Asia, South America

Ibrahim.ouazzani@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 7 61178796

Sylvie Abulius - North America, Europe

sylvie@parisworldcup.com

(+33) 7 60 52 80 08

ASIA – OCEANIA

Mustapha Benyahia - Iraq

benyahia1@hotmail.com

Jie Wu - China

jie.wue@parisworldgames.com

Vinit Rughani - India

ceo@iisa.in

(+91) 9664222601/2/3

Michael Edwards - Horizons Sporting Events Pty Ltd Australia

michael@horizons-sports.com.au

(+2) 97643421

EUROPE

Inaki Egues - Spain

arisport@arrakis.es

(+34) 943 28 57 44

Rinaldo Cometti - Italy

info@globosport.org

(+39)059697888/ (+39)33535130

Vincent Gallois - Sports and Travel Europe

vincent@sportsandtraveleurope.com

Mobile: +(34) 606 957 521

Jarkko Paloniemi - Finland

info@matka-saarikoski.fi

(+358) 64330000

Hordur Hilmarsson - Iceland

hoerdur@ittravel.is

(+354) 588 9900

(+354) 897 8202

Daniel Süle - Europe

info@besttrainingcamp.com

0036/20/501-7130

Miikka Häkkinen - Finland

miikka.hakkinen@arenacenter.fi

+358 (0) 45 695 0289

Nikos Tzotzios - Greece

nikos@worldsports.gr

(+30) 694 727 30 60

Philippe Marmet - Europe

stsinfos@bbox.fr

(+33) 6 34 07 70 69

AFRICA

Mohamed El Masry - Egypt

info@orionsporting-eg.com

Billal Bouktit - Algeria

billal.bouktit@parisworldgames.com

(+213) 795488148

Nassim Henni - Algeria

nassim.henni@parisworldgames.com

Akordy Abingya - Ghana

akordy.abingya@parisworldgames.com

Serahana Events & Sports Management - Nigeria

serahanasports@hotmail.com / info@serahanasportsmgt.com

(+234) 703 080 8944

(+234) 705 595 1043

NORTH AMERICA

John Close - USA, Canada & UK

tours@actionyouth.com

(+44) 1782 722888

Jean Louis Di Scala - Canada, Québec & USA

discalajl@Yahoo.ca

450 653 6094

Fabrice Durand - Canada, Québec, USA - Club Soccer

fabrice@objectif-terre.ca

(001) 450 679 2227/ 1 877 679 2227

Jeff Davis - USA, Canada

jdavis@proactivetravel.com

(+1) 540-383-5316

Paul Nobile - USA, Canada

Paul@soccernetwork.eu

FRA : +33 6 78 03 13 15

USA : (+1) 302 724 6951

Barry Walmsley -USA

travelandplay@aol.com

(+1) 440-796-8269

 SOUTH AMERICA

 

André Souto - Brazil

andre.souto@parisworldgames.com

(+11) 9 6602 0990

Eduardo Vasconcellos - Clubs professionnels Brésil

eduardo7@hotmail.fr

(+33)649694174

Sophie Diaz - Mexico

sophie.diaz@parisworldgames.com

+52 1 55 1700 8816