Laurent Fedida - Directeur des Sports

lfedida@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 671 64 81 82

Equipe Paris World Games

Akim Belgourch

France, Afrique

(+33) 6 51 95  30 87

akim.belgourch@parisworldgames.com

Lyudmyla Herasymenko

Amérique Latine, Europe de l'Est, Asie Centrale

(+33) 7 69 40 59 96

(+54) 9 11 36 47 75 52

lyudmyla.herasymenko@parisworldgames.com

Mustapha Benyahia

Moyen Orient

(+33) 6 30 54 55 27

mostefa.benyahia@parisworldgames.com

Balthazar Toupart

Asie, Océanie

(33) 7 62 77 15 15

balthazar.toupart@parisworldgames.com

Sylvie Abulius

Amérique du Nord, Europe

(+33) 7 85 20 60 22

sylvie.abulius@parisworldgames.com

ASIE – OCEANIE

Rahul Sakare

India

(+91) 8 898 989 882

rahulsakhare.10@rediffmail.com

Tao Yue

Chine

(+33) 6 34 68 66 64

tao.yue@ysharingcomm.com

Mehul Nandu

India

(+91) 99201 98788

mehul@worldsportstravels.in

Yannick

Hong Kong

(+852) 97 20 71 57

 

Ravinder Singh

India

(+91) 9 891 040 150

admin@amatratravel.com

Yeong Shin, Byeon

Corée du Sud

(+82) 10 7334 6377

director@benesports.com

EUROPE

Inaki Egues - Espagne

arisport@arrakis.es

(+34) 943 28 57 44

arisport@arrakis.es

Tolga Gurses

Turquie

tolga.gurses@okareistanbul.com

Massimo Artioli

Allemagne

+49 (0)1-702-753-485
massimo@artioli.berlin

AFRIQUE – MOYEN ORIENT 

Ahmed Mustafa

Egypte

+20 100 888 6886

+20 112 122 2266

parisworldgames.eg@gmail.com

 

Newman Ebiegberi

Serahana Events & Sports Management- Nigeria

(+234) 703 080 8944

serahanasports@hotmail.com

Rasthoem Simmons

Afrique du Sud

(+27) 8 24 42 67 86

rasthoem@me.com

Mahmoud Kaddoura

Syrie

(+963) 937 376 980

mahmoudkadd1983@gmail.com

Talib Kareem

Irak

(+964) 770 783 2323

parisworldgames.iraq@gmail.com

AMERIQUE DU NORD

XL Sports World

USA

brittney@xlsportsworld.com

Jonas Urdaneta

CRE8 Sports - USA

jonas@cre8sports.com

Wayne Fortino

Quest Sports Travel - USA

questsportstravel@me.com

Bravo Sports Tours

USA

jcs@bravosportstours.org

Ritchie Semple

Total Football Experience (TFE) - USA

(+44) 79 09 92 15 51

John Asdurian

Legacy GPS - USA

(+1) 6 033 737 265

Premier International Tours

USA

info@premierinternationaltours.com

Jeff Davis

ProActive Travel - USA

jdavis@proactivetravel.com

 AMERIQUE DU SUD

 

Marcio Della Volpe

Brésil

(+55) 19 97 407 43 77

marcio@sportz.com.br

Sophie Diaz

Mexique

(+52) 1 55 1700 8816

sophie.diaz@parisworldgames.com

Lucas Lavighna

Argentine

(+54) 9 11 5455 8646