slides-agents
slider-fb
slider-twitter

Laurent Fedida - Directeur Commercial

lfedida@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 671 64 81 82

Equipe Paris World Games

Akim Belgourch - France, Afrique, Moyen Orient

akim.belgourch@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 6 51 95  30 87

Samantha Ruiz Esparza - Amérique Latine, Espagne et Portugal

samantha.rde@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 7 69 40 59 96

Sandra Faul - Asie

sandra.faul@parisworldgames.com

+33 (0) 6 12 34 20 46

Sylvie Abulius - Amérique du Nord, Europe

sylvie.abulius@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 7 60 52 80 08

ASIE – OCEANIE

Mustapha Benyahia - Moyen Orient

mostefa.benyahia@parisworldgames.com

Firoj Ahmed - Bangladesh

Youthbangla Limited

firoj.ahmed@parisworldgames.com

Jie Wu - Chine

jie.wu@parisworldgames.com

Jeetendra Sanjeeva - Inde

jeetendrasanjeeva@gmail.com

+91 9820953873

Michael Edwards - Australie

Horizons Sporting Events Pty Ltd

michael@horizons-sports.com.au

(+2) 97643421

Hitesh Gautam - India

Field Tripers

hitesh.gautam@parisworldgames.com

EUROPE

Inaki Egues - Espagne

arisport@arrakis.es

(+34) 943 28 57 44

Thierry Granieri - Suède

thierry.granieri@telia.com

(+46) 73-399 44 63

Stefan Brand - Allemagne

stefan.brand@soccatours.com

(+49) 8031 23789-15

Wilfied Bolte - Allemagne

info@fussballreisen.net

(+49) 2944974519

Hordur Hilmarsson - Islande

hoerdur@ittravel.is

(+354) 588 9900
(+354) 897 8202

Bjarne Jakobsen - Danemark

bj@scandinavien-sport-and-event.eu

(+45) 20482701

Hilmar Guðjónsson - Islande

hilmar@gaman.is

(+354) 560 2000

Gues Rek.Turizm Tan. Ltd .Sti - Turkey

tolga.gurses@okareistanbul.com

Massimo Artioli - Allemagne

massimo@artioli.berlin

+49 (0)1-702-753-485

AFRIQUE

Mohamed El Masry - Egypte

info@orionsporting-eg.com

Akordy Abingya - Ghana

akordy7@gmail.com

(+233) 24 089 8290

Serahana Events & Sports Management - Nigeria

serahanasports@hotmail.com

(+234) 703 080 8944

AMERIQUE DU NORD

XL Sports World - USA

brittney@xlsportsworld.com

Bravo Sports Tours - USA

jcs@bravosportstours.org

Premier International Tours - USA

info@premierinternationaltours.com

 AMERIQUE DU SUD

 

André Souto - Brésil

andre.souto@parisworldgames.com

(+11) 9 6602 0990

Sophie Diaz - Mexique

sophie.diaz@parisworldgames.com

(+52) 1 55 1700 8816