slides-agents
slider-fb
slider-twitter

 

Discover here all the Paris World Games agents!

 

Laurent Fedida - Director of Sales

lfedida@parisworldgames.com

 

(+33) 671 64 81 82

 

 

The Paris World Games Team

 

Akim Belgourch - France, Africa, Middle East

akim.belgourch@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 6 51 95 30 87

Samantha Ruiz Esparza - Latin America, Spain & Portugal

samantha.rde@parisworldgames.com

+33 (0) 7  69 40 59 96

Sandra Faul - Asia

sandra.faul@parisworldgames.com

+33 (0) 6 12 34 20 46

Sylvie Abulius - North America & Europe

sylvie.abulius@parisworldgames.com

(+33) 7 60 52 80 08

 

ASIA – OCEANIA

 

Mustapha Benyahia - Middle East

mostefa.benyahia@parisworldgames.com

Firoj Ahmed - Bangladesh

Youthbangla Limited

firoj.ahmed@parisworldgames.com

Jie Wu - China

jie.wu@parisworldgames.com

Jeetendra Sanjeeva - India

jeetendrasanjeeva@gmail.com

 

+91 9820953873

 

Hitesh Gautam - India

FieldTripers

hitesh.gautam@parisworldgames.com

 

EUROPA

 

Inaki Egues - Spain

arisport@arrakis.es

(+34) 943 28 57 44

 

Thierry Granieri - Sweden

thierry.granieri@telia.com

(+46) 73-399 44 63

Stefan Brand - Germany

stefan.brand@soccatours.com

(+49) 8031 23789-15

 

Wielfrid Bolte - Germany

info@fussballreisen.net

(+49) 2944974519

 

Hordur Hilmarsson - Iceland

hoerdur@ittravel.is

(+354) 588 9900

(+354) 897 8202

 

Bjarne Jakobsen - Denemark

bj@scandinavien-sport-and-event.eu

(+45) 20482701

Hilmar Guðjónsson - Iceland

hilmar@gaman.is

(+354) 560 2000

Massimo Artioli - Germany

massimo@artioli.berlin

+49 (0)1-702-753-485

Pentagon Sport & traval

info@pentagon.gt

+30 23 10 42 72 82

 

AFRICA

 

Mohamed El Masry - Egypt

info@orionsporting-eg.com

Akordy Abingya - Ghana

akordy7@gmail.com

(+233) 24 089 8290

Serahana Events & Sports Management - Nigeria

serahanasports@hotmail.com / info@serahanasportsmgt.com

(+234) 703 080 8944

 

NORTH AMERICA

 

XL Sports World - USA

brittney@xlsportsworld.com

Bravo Sports Tours - USA

jcs@bravosportstours.org

Premier International Tours - USA

info@premierinternationaltours.com

SOUTH AMERICA

 

André Souto - Brazil

andre.souto@parisworldgames.com

 

(+11) 9 6602 0990

 

Sophie Diaz - Mexico

sophie.diaz@parisworldgames.com

 

(+52) 1 55 1700 8816